/ / Cousin T's 4-Pack Buttermilk Pancake Mix + Free New Brown Sugar Oats Bundle

Cousin T's 4-Pack Buttermilk Pancake Mix + Free New Brown Sugar Oats Bundle

Contains modified food starch

The bundle includes four buttermilk pancake mixes and a canister of maple and brown sugar oatmeal. The listed mix ingredients include wheat flour, modified food starch and natural flavor.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeContains wheatContains corn
$32.99 lowest price at Cousin T
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Wheat Flour, Malted Barley Flour, Salt, Modified Food Starch, Spices, Non-GMO Corn Flour, Natural Flavor
54 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 20%96
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%35
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 54
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 96 · Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Refined flour, modified starch and natural flavor make this a formulated mix
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour and starch are listed; their origins are not stated
Transparency 50 · The list includes broad terms such as spices and natural flavor
Modified food starch
Natural flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat Flour Malted Barley Flour Salt Modified Food Starch Spices Non-GMO Corn Flour Natural Flavor
7 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Modified starch (E14xx)ThickenerLimited risk
Chemically treated starch; considered safe, but a marker of more processed food.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98