/ / Parmesan & Pecorino Crostini

Parmesan & Pecorino Crostini

Contains sunflower oil

These crisp crostini are made in Abruzzo with Parmesan and Pecorino Romano. They contain sunflower oil, wheat and milk.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianContains dairyContains wheat
$7.99 lowest price at Di Bruno Bros.
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Wheat flour, high oleic sunflower oil, extra virgin olive oil, cheese 2% (milk, salt, rennet), natural cheese flavoring 1%, sea salt, onion, brewer's yeast, wheat malt
Product details
ShippingInsulated packaging with ice packs when appropriateInsulated boxIce packs
“We use insulated packaging and ice packs when appropriate.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
55 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%72
Processing · counts 25%35
Sourcing · counts 5%70
Transparency · counts 10%63
Why it scores 55
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 72 · High oleic sunflower oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Wheat flour (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 35 · Cracker made with refined wheat flour, sunflower oil and cheese flavoring
Sourcing 70 · Made in Abruzzo; ingredient origins and production practices aren't stated
Transparency 63 · Complete ingredient list, but cheese flavoring is not specified
Contains sunflower oil
Contains wheat and milk
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for wheat flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for high oleic sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat flour High oleic sunflower oil Extra virgin olive oil Cheese 2% (milk, salt, rennet) Natural cheese flavoring 1% Sea salt Onion Brewer's yeast Wheat malt
9 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00