/ / Eat Real Multipack 98g (Pack of 8)

Eat Real Multipack 98g (Pack of 8)

Contains rapeseed oil

The multipack contains lentil, hummus and quinoa chips. They include rapeseed oil, starches and seasonings with sugar and natural flavouring.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesVegetarianContains dairyContains corn
$34.00 98 g (8-pack) · lowest price at SuperfoodUK
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Sea Salt Lentil Chips: Lentil Flour (40%), Potato Starch, Corn Starch, Rapeseed Oil, Sea Salt; Sour Creme & Chive Hummus Chips: Chickpea Flour (25%), Potato Starch, Rice Flour, Rapeseed Oil, Sour Cream & Chive Flavour Seasoning (Rice Flour, Onion Powder, Yeast Extract Powder, Salt, Natural Flavouring, Garlic Powder, Sugar, Chives, Citric Acid), Maize Flour, Potassium Chloride, Salt; Sundried Tomato & Roasted Garlic Quinoa Chips: Quinoa Flour (21%), Maize Flour, Rapeseed Oil, Rice Flour, Sun-dried Tomato & Roasted Garlic Flavour Seasoning (Sugar, Rice Flour, Tomato Powder)
47 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%58
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 47
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 58 · Rapeseed oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Potato starch (refined starch, −6); Corn starch (refined starch, −6); 4 more
Processing 30 · Flour-and-starch chips with rapeseed oil and flavoured seasonings
Sourcing 35 · Refined starches and rapeseed oil; ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 50 · Full variety-specific lists include natural flavouring and seasoning blends
Contains rapeseed oil
Seasonings include sugar and natural flavouring
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−24 for potato starch, corn starch, rice flour
Varies by additive−8 for natural flavours, yeast extract or hydrolysed protein
ClearShelf standard−10 for rapeseed oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sea Salt Lentil Chips: Lentil Flour (40%) Potato Starch Corn Starch Rapeseed Oil Sea Salt; Sour Creme & Chive Hummus Chips: Chickpea Flour (25%) Potato Starch Rice Flour Rapeseed Oil Sour Cream & Chive Flavour Seasoning (Rice Flour, Onion Powder, Yeast Extract Powder, Salt, Natural Flavouring, Garlic Powder, Sugar, Chives, Citric Acid) Maize Flour Potassium Chloride Salt; Sundried Tomato & Roasted Garlic Quinoa Chips: Quinoa Flour (21%) Maize Flour Rapeseed Oil Rice Flour Sun-dried Tomato & Roasted Garlic Flavour Seasoning (Sugar, Rice Flour, Tomato Powder)
16 ingredients 5 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 4 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Yeast extract or hydrolysed proteinFlavour enhancerLimited risk
Contains free glutamate, the flavour-enhancing part of MSG, without being labelled as MSG.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00