/ / Stars + Honey - Raspberry Donut

Stars + Honey - Raspberry Donut

Contains natural flavors

This raspberry-flavored bar has 14 g protein and 6 g fiber per bar. It contains allulose, natural flavors and added fibers.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesDairy-freeContains tree nuts
$4.00 lowest price at Nell's Gourmet
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
180caloriesPer serving · 1 bar, (46 g)
Protein
14g▲
Fiber
6g▲
Added sugar
—
Sodium
150mg
Saturated fat
1g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Collagen, allulose, tapioca fiber, almonds, pea protein, sunflower lecithin, oat fiber, oat bran, organic vegetable glycerin, raspberries, coconut oil, coconut sugar, oats, natural flavors, acacia gum, sea salt, monk fruit
67 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%92
Ingredients · counts 30%84
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 67
Nutrition 92 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more protein (14 g), more fiber (6 g), less saturated fat (1 g) per 1 bar,
Ingredients 84 · Tapioca fiber (refined starch, −6); Oat fiber (refined starch, −6); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Protein ingredients, added fibers, natural flavors and acacia gum make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 40 · Refined fibers and protein ingredients have no stated sourcing details.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified.
Natural flavors
Allulose
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for tapioca fiber, oat fiber
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Collagen Allulose Tapioca fiber Almonds Pea protein Sunflower lecithin Oat fiber Oat bran Organic vegetable glycerin Raspberries Coconut oil Coconut sugar Oats Natural flavors Acacia gum Sea salt Monk fruit
17 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
AlluloseSweetenerNo risk
A rare sugar the FDA lets brands leave out of added sugars; large amounts can upset digestion.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00