/ / 80g MarieBelle • 70% Dark Chocolate Bar with Espresso & Toffee

80g MarieBelle • 70% Dark Chocolate Bar with Espresso & Toffee

Contains added sugar

This 70% dark chocolate bar includes espresso beans, coffee powder and toffee. It also contains white chocolate, added sugar, sunflower oil, milk, almonds and soy.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianContains dairyContains tree nutsContains soy
$13.00 80g · lowest price at MarieBelle
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: 70% Dark Chocolate (Cocoa Beans, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Sunflower Lecithin [Emulsifier]), 33% White Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Milk Powder, Skim Milk Powder, Sunflower And/or Rapeseed [Emulsifier], Vanilla Flavoring), Toffee (Sugar, Butter, Almonds, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Sweetened Condensed Milk [Milk, Sugar], Milk Chocolate [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Milk Fat, Lactose, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Natural Flavor], Salt, Chocolate, Sunflower Oil), Coffee Beans, Coffee Powder.
45 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%51
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%55
Why it scores 45
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 51 · Sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sunflower oil, in the 2% or less part (seed oil, −5, ClearShelf standard); 1 more
Processing 30 · Chocolate, toffee, added sugar, emulsifiers and flavorings make this a highly processed sweet.
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugar and oils are present; no ingredient origin or production practices are stated.
Transparency 55 · Ingredients are listed, but vanilla flavoring and natural flavor are not specified.
Added sugar
Sunflower oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−40 for sugar
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−5 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
70% Dark Chocolate (Cocoa Beans, Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Sunflower Lecithin [Emulsifier]) 33% White Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Milk Powder, Skim Milk Powder, Sunflower And/or Rapeseed [Emulsifier], Vanilla Flavoring) Toffee (Sugar, Butter, Almonds, Contains 2% Or Less Of: Sweetened Condensed Milk [Milk, Sugar], Milk Chocolate [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Skim Milk, Milk Fat, Lactose, Salt, Soy Lecithin, Natural Flavor], Salt, Chocolate, Sunflower Oil) Coffee Beans Coffee Powder
5 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00