/ / Mini Drizzled - Confetti Rice Crispie Treats

Mini Drizzled - Confetti Rice Crispie Treats

Contains partially hydrogenated oil

These mini rice crispie treats combine marshmallows, crispy rice cereal, butter, drizzle, and confetti sprinkles. They contain corn syrup, partially hydrogenated vegetable oil, and artificial flavors and colors.

No synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains dairyContains soyContains corn
$29.99 12 Treats · lowest price at Creative Crispies Co.
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Marshmallows (corn syrup, sugar, dextrose, modified food starch (corn), water, gelatin, natural and artificial flavor, tetrasodium pyrophosphate), Crispy Rice Cereal (rice, sugar, corn syrup, salt), Sprinkles (sugar, corn starch, partially hydrogenated vegetable oil (cottonseed and/or soybean), soy lecithin, dextrin, confectioner’s glaze, yellow 5, natural and artificial flavor, carnauba wax, blue 1), Unsalted Butter (cream, natural flavor), Cupcake (dextrose, corn starch, dextrin, magnesium stearate, gum arabic, flavor (vanilla), confectioner's glaze, carnauba wax)
Product details
ShippingIce pack available in warmer monthsIce packs
“For a small nominal fee we can add an ice pack to your shipping box in warmer months to prevent candy decorations from melting” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
28 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%0
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 28
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 0 · Sprinkles (hydrogenated oil, −40); Corn syrup, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); 5 more
Processing 25 · Marshmallows, refined sugars, artificial flavors and colors, and partially hydrogenated oil
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugar and partially hydrogenated vegetable oil have no sourcing details
Transparency 50 · Ingredients are listed, but flavorings are not specified
Partially hydrogenated vegetable oil
Artificial flavors and colors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−80 for sprinkles, corn syrup, sugar
Moderate, evolving−30 for yellow 5, blue 1
Varies by additive−24 for added phosphates, artificial flavours, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Marshmallows (corn syrup Sugar Dextrose Modified food starch (corn), water, gelatin, natural and artificial flavor, tetrasodium pyrophosphate) Crispy Rice Cereal (rice, sugar, corn syrup, salt) Sprinkles (sugar Corn starch Partially hydrogenated vegetable oil (cottonseed and/or soybean), soy lecithin, dextrin, confectioner’s glaze, yellow 5, natural and artificial flavor, carnauba wax, blue 1) Unsalted Butter (cream, natural flavor) Cupcake (dextrose Corn starch Dextrin Magnesium stearate Gum arabic Flavor (vanilla), confectioner's glaze, carnauba wax)
15 ingredients 9 to watch4 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives11 additives · 1 high risk
Hydrogenated oilFatHigh risk
Partially hydrogenated oils are a source of artificial trans fat, which the FDA removed from the safe list in 2015.
Yellow 5 (tartrazine) (E102)ColourModerate risk
Linked to hyperactivity in some children in a 2007 UK study, and can cause reactions in sensitive people; EU warning label.
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Artificial flavoursFlavouringModerate risk
Undisclosed synthetic compounds; the FDA delisted seven synthetic flavours in 2018 after cancer findings in animals.
Blue 1 (brilliant blue) (E133)ColourLimited risk
Synthetic dye; approved in the US and EU with few safety concerns at permitted levels, and adds no nutrition.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Modified starch (E14xx)ThickenerLimited risk
Chemically treated starch; considered safe, but a marker of more processed food.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00