/ / Omay Foods Dried Cranberries

Omay Foods Dried Cranberries

Contains sunflower oil

Dried cranberries with sunflower oil; the ingredient list has two items. The label reports 60 g total sugars per 100 g, but added sugar is not specified.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$9.00 160gm · lowest price at PUSHMYCART
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
350caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
—
Fiber
5g▼
Added sugar
—
Sodium
—
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Dried cranberries, sunflower oil
69 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as canned and frozen produce, legumesMedium confidence · Scored on 6 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%73
Ingredients · counts 20%82
Processing · counts 10%80
Sourcing · counts 20%50
Transparency · counts 20%65
Why it scores 69
Nutrition 73 · Compared with other dried and frozen fruits: less fiber (5 g); no added sugar per 100g
Ingredients 82 · Sunflower oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 80 · Dried cranberries with sunflower oil
Sourcing 50 · Cranberry origin and growing practices aren't stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no specific origin or growing claims
Contains sunflower oil
60 g total sugars per 100 g
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Dried cranberries Sunflower oil
2 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00