/ / Blue Diamond Almonds Nut-Thins Gluten Free Cracker Crisps, Hint Of Sea Salt, Family Size, Sea Salt, 7Oz

Blue Diamond Almonds Nut-Thins Gluten Free Cracker Crisps, Hint Of Sea Salt, Family Size, Sea Salt, 7Oz

Contains safflower oil

These gluten-free crackers are made with rice flour and almonds. They also contain safflower oil and natural flavors, which include milk.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsVegetarianContains dairyContains tree nuts
$10.98 7 oz · lowest price at ByBies
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Rice Flour, Almonds, Potato Starch, Safflower Oil, Sea Salt, Natural Flavors (Contains Milk)
53 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%74
Processing · counts 25%35
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 53
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 74 · Safflower oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); Potato starch (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 35 · Cracker made with rice flour, potato starch, safflower oil and natural flavors
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, starch and oil are listed; their sources are not stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Contains safflower oil
Natural flavors include milk
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for rice flour, potato starch
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for safflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Rice Flour Almonds Potato Starch Safflower Oil Sea Salt Natural Flavors (Contains Milk)
6 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00