/ / Cookies n' Cream Protein Pudding

Cookies n' Cream Protein Pudding

Contains sucralose

This ready-to-eat pudding provides 25 g protein per serving and includes cookie topping. It contains sucralose, flavor extracts and xanthan gum.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesGluten-free (label)VegetarianLow sugarContains dairy
$12.00 lowest price at MUSCLELICIOUS
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
220caloriesPer serving · 1 cup (236g)
Protein
25g▲
Fiber
3.5g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
260mg
Saturated fat
1g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Water, Whey Protein Isolate, Milk Protein Isolate, Lactose Free Skim Milk, Organic Tapioca Starch, Organic Tapioca Maltodextrin, Organic Inulin Fiber, Avocado Oil, Natural Vanilla Cream Flavor Extracts. Less than 1% of Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phosphate, Pure Sucralose. Cookie Topping: Sugar, White Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Cocoa, Whole Oat Flour, and Baking Soda
Product details
Shelf life1–2 weeks refrigerated; 2–4 months frozen; 2–3 days once opened
“1-2 week shelf-life Refrigerated. (Consume within 2-3 days once opened) 2-4 months shelf-Life Frozen” — the product page
ShippingRefrigerated food shipped with ice packs and dry iceShips coldIce packsDry ice
“We ship out your refrigerated food with ice packs and dry ice starting on Monday.” — the brand’s shipping and store pages
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as dairyHigh confidence · Scored on 11 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%89
Ingredients · counts 20%70
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 20%40
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 89 · Compared with other butters and creams: less saturated fat (1 g), more protein (25 g); no added sugar per 1 cup
Ingredients 70 · Sucralose (artificial sweetener, −12); Added phosphates (additive, −10); Whey Protein Isolate (additive, −4); 1 more
Processing 30 · Protein isolates, sucralose, flavor extracts and xanthan gum make this highly formulated.
Sourcing 40 · The brand says it is made in New Jersey; ingredient origins aren't stated.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavor extracts are not specified.
Contains sucralose and xanthan gum
Contains natural vanilla cream flavor extracts
Contains tapioca maltodextrin
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−18 for whey protein isolate, added phosphates, sodium stearoyl lactylate
Mixed evidence−12 for sucralose
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water Whey Protein Isolate Milk Protein Isolate Lactose Free Skim Milk Organic Tapioca Starch Organic Tapioca Maltodextrin Organic Inulin Fiber Avocado Oil Natural Vanilla Cream Flavor Extracts. Less than 1% of Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate Xanthan Gum Sodium Phosphate Pure Sucralose. Cookie Topping: Sugar White Rice Flour Tapioca Starch Cocoa Whole Oat Flour And Baking Soda
17 ingredients 5 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 2 moderate risk
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Sucralose (E955)SweetenerModerate risk
Studies suggest it can alter gut bacteria and glucose response; a 2023 lab study found a breakdown product genotoxic.
Sodium stearoyl lactylate (E481)EmulsifierLimited risk
Dough conditioner; approved at permitted levels, with limited long-term human data.
MaltodextrinFillerLimited risk
Highly processed starch that raises blood sugar quickly and adds no nutrition.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00