/ / Sabala Millets Mocha Munch Date & Almond Bar

Sabala Millets Mocha Munch Date & Almond Bar

Contains nature-identical flavoring

This bar provides 22.7 g protein and 9.2 g fiber, with no added sugar. It contains soy, whey and pea protein ingredients, plus nature-identical flavoring.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains dairyContains tree nutsContains soy
$3.96 lowest price at PUSHMYCART
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
266caloriesPer serving · 1 meal bar
Protein
23g▲
Fiber
9.2g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
123mg
Saturated fat
0.6g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Dates, protein blend (soya protein isolate, whey protein concentrate, pea protein concentrate), almonds, millets (ragi, barnyard, kodo), fructo-oligosaccharide, raisins, coffee powder, nature identical flavoring
72 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%100
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 72
Nutrition 100 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more fiber (9.2 g), more protein (23 g), less saturated fat (0.6 g); no added sugar per 1 meal bar (weight not printed, so estimated from its 266 calories; 34% of them from protein)
Ingredients 92 · Protein isolate (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Protein isolates and nature-identical flavoring make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 35 · Protein isolates and other ingredients have no stated sourcing.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but the flavoring is not specified.
Contains nature-identical flavoring
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for protein isolate, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
RVPBAR Oats Single Bar
81 +9 No nature-identical flavoring
Cōpow Foods Birdie Bar
81 +9 No nature-identical flavoring
ACKitchen Cinnamon Walnut Bar
77 +5 No nature-identical flavoring
Ingredients
Dates Protein blend (soya protein isolate, whey protein concentrate, pea protein concentrate) Almonds Millets (ragi, barnyard, kodo) Fructo-oligosaccharide Raisins Coffee powder Nature identical flavoring
8 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00