/ / Sabala Millets Fruity Blast Date & Almond Bar

Sabala Millets Fruity Blast Date & Almond Bar

Contains nature-identical flavoring

This bar combines dates, almonds, millets and a protein blend, with 20.6 g protein and 9.1 g fiber per bar. It contains tree nuts, milk and soy, plus nature-identical flavoring.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains dairyContains tree nutsContains soy
$4.95 lowest price at PUSHMYCART
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
267caloriesPer serving · 1 meal bar
Protein
21g▲
Fiber
9.1g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
130mg
Saturated fat
0.7g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Dates 31%, protein blend (soya protein isolate, whey protein concentrate, pea protein concentrate), almonds 19%, millets 10% (barnyard, little, kodo, foxtail), fructo-oligosaccharide, raisins 3%, nature-identical flavoring
72 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%99
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 72
Nutrition 99 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more fiber (9.1 g), more protein (21 g), less saturated fat (0.7 g); no added sugar per 1 meal bar (weight not printed, so estimated from its 267 calories; 31% of them from protein)
Ingredients 92 · Protein isolate (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Protein isolates and nature-identical flavoring make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 35 · Origins of the dates, protein ingredients, almonds and millets aren't stated.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but the flavoring is not specified.
Contains nature-identical flavoring
Contains protein isolates
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for protein isolate, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
RVPBAR Oats Single Bar
81 +9 No nature-identical flavoring
Cōpow Foods Birdie Bar
81 +9 No nature-identical flavoring
ACKitchen Cinnamon Walnut Bar
77 +5 No nature-identical flavoring
Ingredients
Dates 31% Protein blend (soya protein isolate, whey protein concentrate, pea protein concentrate) Almonds 19% Millets 10% (barnyard, little, kodo, foxtail) Fructo-oligosaccharide Raisins 3% Nature-identical flavoring
7 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00