/ / Cooked Pork Bratwurst

Cooked Pork Bratwurst

Contains corn syrup solids

These cooked pork and beef bratwurst contain corn syrup solids, rice starch and MSG. The origin and raising practices for the meat aren't stated.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsContains corn
$7.00 lowest price at The Meat Block
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Pork, beef, water, salt, corn syrup solids, rice starch, spices, monosodium glutamate, collagen casing
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as processed meatLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 20%50
Ingredients · counts 25%88
Processing · counts 25%55
Sourcing · counts 15%50
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 88 · Corn syrup solids, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); MSG (monosodium glutamate) (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 55 · Cooked sausage with corn syrup solids, rice starch and MSG
Sourcing 50 · Origin and raising practices for the pork and beef aren't stated
Transparency 50 · Complete ingredient list, but spices are not specified
Contains corn syrup solids and MSG
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for corn syrup solids
Varies by additive−4 for msg
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Pork Beef Water Salt Corn syrup solids Rice starch Spices Monosodium glutamate Collagen casing
9 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
MSG (monosodium glutamate) (E621)Flavour enhancerLimited risk
Considered safe; EFSA set an acceptable daily intake in 2017, and some people report short-lived symptoms.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other beef options

Full Circle Sustainability
Beef - Short Ribs
96 $38.70
Full Circle Sustainability
Bison - Filet Mignon
96 $13.65
Alderspring Ranch Provisions
Organic Grass Fed Regenerative Ground Beef
95 $16.70
Kolikof® Caviar & Gourmet
Grass-Fed Wagyu – Filet Mignon
95 $47.00