/ / Slice Strawberry Healthy Soda 12/12 OZ [UNFI #58652] T

Slice Strawberry Healthy Soda 12/12 OZ [UNFI #58652] T

Contains cane sugar

Each can has 5 g of fiber and prebiotic and probiotic ingredients. It contains 4 g of added sugar, natural flavors and stevia.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredients
$30.61 12 oz · lowest price at San Juan Islands Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
35caloriesPer serving · 1 Can (355mL)
Protein
0g
Fiber
5g
Added sugar
4g▼
Sodium
40mg
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Carbonated water, strawberry juice (from concentrate), silce gutsy blend (soluble vegetable prebiotic fiber, bacillus subtilus de111, bifidobacterium longum es1), passionfruit juice (from concentrate), organic cane sugar, natural flavors, citric acid, vegetable & fruit juice (for color), kosher salt, stevia leaf extract
64 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%69
Ingredients · counts 30%88
Processing · counts 10%25
Sourcing · counts 10%35
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 64
Nutrition 69 · 4 g added sugar per 1 Can; otherwise typical for drinks
Ingredients 88 · Cane sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 25 · Soda with added sugar, natural flavors, stevia and added fiber
Sourcing 35 · Juices and cane sugar have no stated origin or growing practices
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
4 g added sugar
Natural flavors
Stevia leaf extract
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for cane sugar
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Carbonated water Strawberry juice (from concentrate) Silce gutsy blend (soluble vegetable prebiotic fiber, bacillus subtilus de111, bifidobacterium longum es1) Passionfruit juice (from concentrate) Organic cane sugar Natural flavors Citric acid Vegetable & fruit juice (for color) Kosher salt Stevia leaf extract
10 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99