/ / Choc Zero Dark Chocolate Caramel Crunch Squares 8ct Box

Choc Zero Dark Chocolate Caramel Crunch Squares 8ct Box

Contains soluble corn fiber

These vegan dark chocolate squares are sweetened with monk fruit and provide 19 g of fiber per serving. They contain palm fruit oil.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains corn
$6.00 8ct · lowest price at Sweeties Candy of Arizona
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
140caloriesPer serving · 3 pieces (34g)
Protein
1g▼
Fiber
19g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
25mg▲
Saturated fat
7g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Dark chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter), soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin), palm fruit oil, sunflower lecithin, pea protein, salt, monk fruit extract, baking soda
66 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%73
Ingredients · counts 30%94
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 66
Nutrition 73 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (7 g), more fiber (19 g), less sodium (25 mg); no added sugar per 3 pieces
Ingredients 94 · Soluble corn fiber (refined starch, −6); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Formulated chocolate with soluble corn fiber, oils and lecithin
Sourcing 35 · Refined corn fiber and oils; ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; hand-spun claim, but no sourcing details
Contains palm fruit oil
19 g fiber per serving
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−6 for soluble corn fiber
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Dark chocolate (unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter) Soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin) Palm fruit oil Sunflower lecithin Pea protein Salt Monk fruit extract Baking soda
8 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 1 limited risk
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00