/ / GL Truffle Gourmet, Black Truffle Oil, Bulk, 3 liters (97 fl.oz)

GL Truffle Gourmet, Black Truffle Oil, Bulk, 3 liters (97 fl.oz)

Contains sunflower oil

This Italian-made oil blend contains 51% extra virgin olive oil and 0.01% black truffle. It also contains sunflower oil and unspecified flavoring.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredients
$87.80 3 liters (97 fl oz) · lowest price at Wholesale Italian Food
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Extra Virgin Olive Oil 51% (Origin UE), Sunflower Oil, Flavoring, Black Truffle (Tuber melanosporum Vittad.) 0.01%
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as fats and oilsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 25%50
Ingredients · counts 20%78
Processing · counts 20%55
Sourcing · counts 20%70
Transparency · counts 15%52
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 78 · Sunflower oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 55 · Oil blend with added flavoring and a small amount of truffle
Sourcing 70 · Made in Italy; olive oil is marked UE, but sunflower oil origin is unstated
Transparency 52 · Full ingredient list, but the flavoring is not specified
Contains sunflower oil
Contains flavoring
Black truffle is 0.01%
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Extra Virgin Olive Oil 51% (Origin UE) Sunflower Oil Flavoring Black Truffle (Tuber melanosporum Vittad.) 0.01%
4 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98