/ / Nature's Path Organic Peanut Butter Granola

Nature's Path Organic Peanut Butter Granola

Contains cane sugar

This granola is USDA Organic and provides 30g whole grains and 4g fiber per serving. It contains soy oil and 8g added sugar per serving.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesOrganicDairy-freeContains peanutsContains soy
$59.99 11.5 oz / 1 PACK · lowest price at Nature's Path
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
260caloriesPer serving · 1/2 cup cereal (55g)
Protein
6g
Fiber
4g
Added sugar
8g▼
Sodium
75mg
Saturated fat
1.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Whole grain rolled oats*, cane sugar*, soy oil*, peanut butter*, brown rice flour*, roasted peanuts*, rice starch*, sea salt, tocopherols (added to enhance freshness), molasses*
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score CNOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
68 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 35%61
Ingredients · counts 20%62
Processing · counts 15%58
Sourcing · counts 15%85
Transparency · counts 15%88
Why it scores 68
Nutrition 61 · Compared with other grain foods: more whole grain (55%); 8 g added sugar per 1/2 cup cereal
Ingredients 62 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Soy oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 58 · Oats and peanuts with sugar, soy oil and tocopherols.
Sourcing 85 · USDA Organic is certified; ingredient origin is not stated.
Transparency 88 · Full ingredient list and USDA Organic and non-GMO marks.
Contains soy oil
8 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for cane sugar
ClearShelf standard−18 for soy oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Whole grain rolled oats* Cane sugar* Soy oil* Peanut butter* Brown rice flour* Roasted peanuts* Rice starch* Sea salt Tocopherols (added to enhance freshness) Molasses*
10 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Tocopherols (vitamin E) (E306–E309)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin E, used to keep oils fresh; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00