/ / Blood Orange | 28 Count

Blood Orange | 28 Count

Contains natural flavors

Each stick has 300 mg sodium and 150 mg potassium, and the product claims zero sugar. It is marketed as magnesium-powered, but magnesium is not named in the ingredient list.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$55.00 28 count · lowest price at Magna
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
15caloriesPer serving · (6.3g) 1 stick
Protein
—
Fiber
—
Added sugar
—
Sodium
300mg▼
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Natural Flavors, Fruit and Vegetable Juice (color), Silica, Tartaric Acid, Stevia Leaf Extract, OnoSweet™ (Fermented Reb M), Turmeric (color)
64 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesLow confidence · Scored on 5 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%61
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%50
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 64
Nutrition 61 · Compared with other drinks: more sodium (300 mg); no added sugar per (6.3g) 1 stick
Ingredients 92 · Silicon dioxide (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Flavored, acidulated mix with stevia and fermented sweetener
Sourcing 50 · No origin or growing practices stated for the mix ingredients
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Magnesium is not named in the ingredient list
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for silicon dioxide, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Citric Acid Malic Acid Natural Flavors Fruit and Vegetable Juice (color) Silica Tartaric Acid Stevia Leaf Extract OnoSweet™ (Fermented Reb M) Turmeric (color)
9 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 2 limited risk
Silicon dioxide (E551)Anti-caking agentLimited risk
Approved, but EFSA noted in 2018 that data on its nano-sized particles were too limited to set a safe intake.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99