/ / Classic Rice Krispy Treats

Classic Rice Krispy Treats

Contains corn syrup

A chewy rice cereal and marshmallow treat with white chocolate chips and sprinkles. It includes corn syrup, several other sugars, oils and natural flavors.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsVegetarianContains dairyContains corn
$19.99 lowest price at Allergy Free Bakery
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Crispy Rice Cereal (Rice, sugar, corn syrup, salt, ferric orthophosphate (source of iron), sodium ascorbate (vitamin c), niacinamide (vitamin b3), zinc oxide, folic acid, riboflavin (vitamin b2), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), vitamin a palmitate, thiamin mononitrate (vitamin b1), vitamin b12, vitamin d3), Vanilla Extract (Water, Alcohol, Sugar, Vanilla Bean Extractives), White Chocolate Chips (Cane Sugar, Palm Kernel Oil, Brown Rice Syrup Solids, Sunflower Lecithin, Vanilla Extract), Butter (water, coconut oil, sunflower oil, white beans, natural flavor, sunflower lecithin)
44 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%54
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 44
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 54 · Cane sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sunflower oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Tapioca syrup, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); 2 more
Processing 25 · Sugary cereal, marshmallow, chocolate and sprinkles with oils and flavorings
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugars, syrups and oils; no ingredient origin or production claims
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but multiple natural flavors are not specified
Corn syrup and multiple added sugars
Palm kernel and sunflower oils
Natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for cane sugar, tapioca syrup
Varies by additive−8 for annatto, natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Crispy Rice Cereal (Rice Sugar Corn syrup Salt Ferric orthophosphate (source of iron) Sodium ascorbate (vitamin c) Niacinamide (vitamin b3) Zinc oxide Folic acid Riboflavin (vitamin b2) Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6) Vitamin a palmitate Thiamin mononitrate (vitamin b1), vitamin b12, vitamin d3) Vanilla Extract (Water, Alcohol, Sugar, Vanilla Bean Extractives) White Chocolate Chips (Cane Sugar, Palm Kernel Oil, Brown Rice Syrup Solids, Sunflower Lecithin, Vanilla Extract) Butter (water, coconut oil, sunflower oil, white beans, natural flavor, sunflower lecithin)
16 ingredients 3 to watch3 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 1 moderate risk
Brown rice syrupAdded sugarModerate risk
Added sugar that can contain notable arsenic, as a 2012 Dartmouth study of products made with it found.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Ascorbic acid (vitamin C) (E300)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin C, used to keep colour and freshness; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00