/ / Olipop Soda Prb Lmn Lime 4pk Ss

Olipop Soda Prb Lmn Lime 4pk Ss

Contains natural flavors

This soda has 6 g of fiber and 5 g of total sugar per can. It also contains cassava root syrup and natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-free
$51.00 4 x 12 fl oz · lowest price at Blossom Goods
Price and stock checked Nov 1, 2026
Key nutrition facts
45caloriesPer serving · 355 mL
Protein
0g
Fiber
6g
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
30mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Carbonated Water, OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Acacia Fiber, Guar Fiber, Nopal Cactus, Marshmallow Root, Calendula Flower, Kudzu Root), Quince Juice Concentrate, Apple Juice Concentrate, Cassava Root Syrup, Key Lime Juice Concentrate, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavors, Stevia Leaf, Himalayan Pink Salt
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score BNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%66
Ingredients · counts 30%68
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%40
Transparency · counts 15%52
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 66 · 1.4 g added sugar per 355 mL; otherwise typical for drinks
Ingredients 68 · Juice concentrate, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Juice concentrate, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Soda formulated with juice concentrates, syrup, stevia and natural flavors
Sourcing 40 · No sourcing practices stated; includes cassava root syrup
Transparency 52 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for juice concentrate
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Carbonated Water OLISMART (Cassava Root Fiber, Acacia Fiber, Guar Fiber, Nopal Cactus, Marshmallow Root, Calendula Flower, Kudzu Root) Quince Juice Concentrate Apple Juice Concentrate Cassava Root Syrup Key Lime Juice Concentrate Lemon Juice Concentrate Natural Flavors Stevia Leaf Himalayan Pink Salt
10 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99