/ / Baby Butter 4oz Grandma's Fudge Peanut Butter

Baby Butter 4oz Grandma's Fudge Peanut Butter

Contains natural flavors

This peanut butter has 10 g of protein per serving and no added oils. It also contains whey protein isolate, natural flavors and 1 g of added sugar per serving.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersGluten-free (label)Contains dairyContains peanutsContains corn
$7.49 4 oz · lowest price at American Dream Nut Butter
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
160caloriesPer serving · 2 Tbsp (28g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
1g▼
Sodium
90mg▼
Saturated fat
2g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Roasted peanuts, whey protein (whey protein isolate, natural flavors, stevia), sugar, cornstarch, sea salt
55 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as nuts and seedsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%65
Ingredients · counts 15%72
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 25%50
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 55
Nutrition 65 · Compared with other nuts and seeds: more sodium (90 mg), more protein (10 g); 1 g added sugar per 2 Tbsp
Ingredients 72 · Sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Whey protein isolate (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Whey protein isolate, natural flavors, sugar and cornstarch are added.
Sourcing 50 · No origin or growing practices are stated for the peanuts.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified.
Contains natural flavors
1 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for sugar
Varies by additive−8 for whey protein isolate, natural flavours
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Roasted peanuts Whey protein (whey protein isolate, natural flavors, stevia) Sugar Cornstarch Sea salt
5 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00