/ / Joyfull Bakery Crisps Parmesan Original 8/3Oz [KEHE #0363909]

Joyfull Bakery Crisps Parmesan Original 8/3Oz [KEHE #0363909]

Contains high sodium

These Parmesan crisps provide 10 g of protein per serving and have a short ingredient list. Each 3/4 oz serving contains 320 mg of sodium.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains dairy
$50.00 3 oz · lowest price at San Juan Islands Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
110caloriesPer serving · 3/4 oz (21g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
0g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
320mg▼
Saturated fat
4g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Parmesan cheese, pasteurized milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ENOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
68 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%41
Ingredients · counts 30%100
Processing · counts 25%65
Sourcing · counts 5%50
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 68
Nutrition 41 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more sodium (320 mg), more saturated fat (4 g), more protein (10 g); no added sugar per 3/4 oz
Ingredients 100 · 5 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 65 · Cheese crisps made from Parmesan and a short list of ingredients
Sourcing 50 · Origin and production practices for the milk are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; no specific sourcing claims
320 mg sodium per serving
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Parmesan cheese Pasteurized milk Cheese cultures Salt Enzymes
5 ingredients
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

AdditivesNo additives found

No additives, added sugars, seed oils or flavourings found in the ingredient list.

Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00