/ / Once Again Bttr Cashw Org 6/12Oz [KEHE #0289406]

Once Again Bttr Cashw Org 6/12Oz [KEHE #0289406]

Contains sunflower oil

This cashew butter has a short ingredient list and organic certification. It contains sunflower oil and has 2 g of sugar per serving, with no added sugar.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains tree nuts
$65.63 12 oz · lowest price at San Juan Islands Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
190caloriesPer serving · 2 Tbsp (30g)
Protein
5g
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
5mg
Saturated fat
2.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Dry roasted organically grown cashews, organic sunflower oil
79 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as nuts and seedsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%69
Ingredients · counts 15%82
Processing · counts 15%82
Sourcing · counts 25%85
Transparency · counts 15%85
Why it scores 79
Nutrition 69 · Compared with other nuts and seeds: less fiber (1 g); no added sugar per 2 Tbsp
Ingredients 82 · Organic sunflower oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 82 · Roasted cashews blended with sunflower oil
Sourcing 85 · Organic certification; origin is not stated
Transparency 85 · Complete ingredient list and organic certification
Contains sunflower oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−18 for organic sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Dry roasted organically grown cashews Organic sunflower oil
2 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00