/ / Mini sorbets végétaliens

Mini sorbets végétaliens

Contains sugar and glucose syrup

These vegan, gluten-free sweets contain concentrated apple, grape and pear juice. Sugar and glucose syrup are the first ingredients, and they may contain traces of peanuts and nuts.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)Dairy-freeContains corn
$7.00 150 g · lowest price at Le graveur des bois
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
140caloriesPer serving · Per about 9 pieces (40 g)
Protein
0g▼
Fiber
0g▼
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
48mg▲
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Sugars (Sugar, Glucose syrup), Corn starch, Water, Lactic acid, Malic acid, Citric acid, Sodium malate, Pectin, Concentrated fruit juice (apple, grape, pear), Natural flavours, Black carrot juice concentrate, Curcumin, Paprika extract
40 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%39
Ingredients · counts 30%50
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 40
Nutrition 39 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (0 g); 55 g added sugar per about 9 pieces
Ingredients 50 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Glucose syrup, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Corn starch (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 25 · Candy made with sugar, glucose syrup, starch, acids and natural flavours
Sourcing 35 · Sugar and glucose syrup are main ingredients; their origins are not stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list includes unspecified natural flavours
Contains sugar and glucose syrup
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−46 for sugar, glucose syrup, corn starch
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sugars (Sugar, Glucose syrup) Corn starch Water Lactic acid Malic acid Citric acid Sodium malate Pectin Concentrated fruit juice (apple, grape, pear) Natural flavours Black carrot juice concentrate Curcumin Paprika extract
13 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives6 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Pectin (E440)Gelling agentNo risk
A fibre from fruit; considered safe.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00