/ / Aleias Breadcrumbs Extra Crispy 4.5 oz (Pack Of 8)

Aleias Breadcrumbs Extra Crispy 4.5 oz (Pack Of 8)

Contains canola oil

These breadcrumbs use rice flours and are certified gluten-free and Non-GMO Project verified. They also contain canola oil, brown sugar and guar gum.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeDairy-freeContains eggs
$46.99 8 x 4.5 oz · lowest price at Universo Brands
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Brown rice flour, white rice flour, potato starch, tapioca flour, brown sugar, non-gmo canola oil, eggs, potato flour, garlic powder, yeast, guar gum, sea salt, herbs and spices
53 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 35%50
Ingredients · counts 20%82
Processing · counts 15%35
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%55
Why it scores 53
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 82 · Non-gmo canola oil, 6th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Brown sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 35 · Rice flours, starches, sugar, canola oil and guar gum form a processed coating
Sourcing 40 · Non-GMO is verified, but refined flours, starches and oil have no stated origin
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, though herbs and spices are not specified
Contains canola oil
Contains brown sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for brown sugar
ClearShelf standard−10 for non-gmo canola oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Brown rice flour White rice flour Potato starch Tapioca flour Brown sugar Non-gmo canola oil Eggs Potato flour Garlic powder Yeast Guar gum Sea salt Herbs and spices
13 ingredients 3 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98