/ / Birthday Cake 4oz

Birthday Cake 4oz

Contains cane sugar

These mini rice-cake bites include quinoa, chia and flax. Each 1 oz serving has 7 g added sugar, and the ingredients include palm kernel oil and natural flavor.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeDairy-freeContains corn
$29.90 4oz · lowest price at Drizzilicious
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
120caloriesPer serving · 1oz (28g/about 28 pieces)
Protein
1g
Fiber
<1g▼
Added sugar
7g▼
Sodium
85mg
Saturated fat
2g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: White rice flour, cane sugar, corn flour, tapioca starch, corn starch, palm kernel oil, avocado oil, natural flavor, whole quinoa, chia, flax, salt, turmeric (color), spirulina (color), vegetable juice (color)
44 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%48
Ingredients · counts 30%52
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 44
Nutrition 48 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less fiber (0.5 g); 7 g added sugar per 1oz
Ingredients 52 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); Corn flour (refined starch, −6); 3 more
Processing 30 · Refined flours and starches, sugar, oils and natural flavor make this a formulated snack
Sourcing 35 · Refined grain ingredients and sugar are used; where they come from is not stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list includes unnamed natural flavor
7 g added sugar
Contains palm kernel oil
Contains natural flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−44 for cane sugar, rice flour, corn flour and 2 more
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
White rice flour Cane sugar Corn flour Tapioca starch Corn starch Palm kernel oil Avocado oil Natural flavor Whole quinoa Chia Flax Salt Turmeric (color) Spirulina (color) Vegetable juice (color)
15 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 3 limited risk
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00