/ / SUGAR FREE Rainbow Jimmies - DYE FREE

SUGAR FREE Rainbow Jimmies - DYE FREE

Contains hydrogenated palm kernel oil

These sugar-free sprinkles use maltitol and hydrogenated palm kernel oil, along with several colorants. Made in a facility that also processes milk, soy, and tree nuts.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains corn
$7.00 lowest price at Delta Sprinkles
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: maltitol, corn starch, hydrogenated palm kernel oil, dextrin, sunflower lecithin, shellac, beet red, B-Carotene, spirulina blue, carnauba wax, carmine, curcumin
45 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%50
Processing · counts 25%25
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 45
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 50 · Hydrogenated palm kernel oil (hydrogenated oil, −40); Corn starch (refined starch, −6); Sugar alcohols (sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol) (additive, −4)
Processing 25 · Formulated sprinkles contain maltitol, hydrogenated oil and multiple colorants.
Sourcing 35 · Refined starches and oil are listed; ingredient sourcing is not stated.
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list is given, along with a shared-facility statement.
Contains maltitol
Contains hydrogenated palm kernel oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−46 for hydrogenated palm kernel oil, corn starch
Varies by additive−4 for sugar alcohols
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Maltitol Corn starch Hydrogenated palm kernel oil Dextrin Sunflower lecithin Shellac Beet red B-Carotene Spirulina blue Carnauba wax Carmine Curcumin
12 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 high risk
Hydrogenated oilFatHigh risk
Partially hydrogenated oils are a source of artificial trans fat, which the FDA removed from the safe list in 2015.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Sugar alcohols (sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol) (E420, E965, E967)SweetenerLimited risk
Can cause bloating and a laxative effect in larger amounts; xylitol is toxic to dogs.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00