/ / Sugar Free Hazelnut Coffee Syrup

Sugar Free Hazelnut Coffee Syrup

Contains caramel color

This concentrated syrup uses monk fruit and soluble corn fiber, with 5 calories and 0 g sugar per 30 ml. It also contains hazelnut flavor, potassium sorbate and caramel color.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-freeContains tree nutsContains corn
$10.49 25.4 fl oz · lowest price at ChocZero
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
5caloriesPer serving · 1 portion (30 ml)
Protein
0g
Fiber
1.8g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
0mg
Saturated fat
0g
From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Water, soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin), monk fruit extract, citric acid, potassium sorbate (to maintain freshness), hazelnut flavor, caramel color
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ANOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
69 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%75
Ingredients · counts 30%92
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%40
Transparency · counts 15%55
Why it scores 69
Nutrition 75 · Typical for drinks; no added sugar per 1 portion
Ingredients 92 · Caramel colour (additive, −4); Sorbates (potassium sorbate, sorbic acid) (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Formulated syrup with fiber, flavoring, preservative and caramel color
Sourcing 40 · Corn fiber and other ingredients have no stated sourcing details
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, but hazelnut flavor is not specified further
Contains potassium sorbate and caramel color
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−8 for caramel colour, sorbates
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water Soluble corn fiber (resistant dextrin) Monk fruit extract Citric acid Potassium sorbate (to maintain freshness) Hazelnut flavor Caramel color
7 ingredients 1 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 2 limited risk
Caramel colour (E150)ColourLimited risk
Some types (E150c, E150d) can contain 4-MEI, which IARC lists as possibly carcinogenic (Group 2B); levels are regulated.
Sorbates (potassium sorbate, sorbic acid) (E200–E203)PreservativeLimited risk
Generally well tolerated; EFSA re-evaluated it in 2015 and kept it approved, though it can irritate sensitive skin.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99