/ / Caputo Gluten Free Flour FioreGlut (11 lbs - 5 kg)

Caputo Gluten Free Flour FioreGlut (11 lbs - 5 kg)

Contains natural flavoring

This gluten-free flour blend is intended for pizza, breads, pasta and other baking. It contains several starches, dextrose, guar gum and natural flavoring; possible cross-contamination with milk and sesame is noted.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesVegetarianLow sugarContains wheatContains corn
$67.99 5 kg · lowest price at BrickOvenBaker
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
100caloriesPer serving · 1/3 cup (30g)
Protein
0g▼
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
5mg
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Gluten-Free Wheat Starch, Cornstarch, Dextrose, Buckwheat Flour, Psyllium Husk, Rice Starch, Guar Gum, Natural Flavoring
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%73
Ingredients · counts 20%76
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%35
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 73 · Compared with other grain foods: less protein (0 g); no added sugar per 1/3 cup
Ingredients 76 · Dextrose, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Starch blend includes dextrose, guar gum and natural flavoring
Sourcing 35 · Refined starches are listed; ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 50 · Full list, but natural flavoring is unspecified
Contains dextrose, guar gum and natural flavoring
Possible cross-contamination with milk and sesame
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for dextrose
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Gluten-Free Wheat Starch Cornstarch Dextrose Buckwheat Flour Psyllium Husk Rice Starch Guar Gum Natural Flavoring
8 ingredients 6 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98