/ / HYDRATE TUB

HYDRATE TUB

Contains 6 g added sugars

This electrolyte drink mix provides 330 mg sodium per scoop and is NSF Certified for Sport. Each serving has 6 g added sugar and natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-free
$74.99 50 servings · lowest price at Corvive
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
30caloriesPer serving · 1 Scoop (10 g)
Protein
—
Fiber
—
Added sugar
6g▼
Sodium
330mg▼
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Organic Cane Sugar, Crystalline Fructose, Citric Acid, Natural Flavors, Silicon Dioxide, Rebaudioside A (Stevia Extract), L-Malic Acid, Vegetable Juice (Beet), Monkfruit Extract
45 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs, 3 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%39
Ingredients · counts 30%52
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%50
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 45
Nutrition 39 · Compared with other drinks: more sodium (330 mg); 6 g added sugar per 1 Scoop
Ingredients 52 · Cane sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Fructose, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Silicon dioxide (additive, −4); 1 more
Processing 30 · Drink mix with added sugars, natural flavors and silicon dioxide
Sourcing 50 · The brand says products are sourced and made in the USA; ingredient origins are unclear
Transparency 50 · Complete ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
6 g added sugar per serving
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−40 for cane sugar, fructose
Varies by additive−8 for silicon dioxide, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Organic Cane Sugar Crystalline Fructose Citric Acid Natural Flavors Silicon Dioxide Rebaudioside A (Stevia Extract) L-Malic Acid Vegetable Juice (Beet) Monkfruit Extract
9 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 3 limited risk
Silicon dioxide (E551)Anti-caking agentLimited risk
Approved, but EFSA noted in 2018 that data on its nano-sized particles were too limited to set a safe intake.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Malic acid (E296)AcidNo risk
The natural acid in apples; considered safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99