/ / Cadbury Premium Dark Chocolate Bar 90 g.

Cadbury Premium Dark Chocolate Bar 90 g.

Contains added sugar

This Canadian-made dark chocolate has a short ingredient list. It contains milk and soy, and a 40 g serving has 21 g of sugar.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsContains dairyContains soy
$7.00 90 g · lowest price at All City Candy
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
200caloriesPer serving · 8 pieces (40 g)
Protein
2g
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
5mg▲
Saturated fat
7g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: sugar, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, milk ingredients, soy lecithin, natural flavour
46 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 30%27
Ingredients · counts 30%76
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%52
Why it scores 46
Nutrition 27 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (7 g), less sodium (5 mg); 53 g added sugar per 8 pieces
Ingredients 76 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Sugar, soy lecithin and natural flavour are added to the chocolate.
Sourcing 40 · Made in Canada; the cocoa and sugar origins are not stated.
Transparency 52 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavour is not specified.
21 g total sugars per serving
Contains natural flavour
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for sugar
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $2.20/oz here
Sweets and GeeksBounty Milk Chocolate Bar 57g
43−3
$1.99 · $0.99/oz · 55% less per oz
Ingredients
Sugar Unsweetened chocolate Cocoa butter Milk ingredients Soy lecithin Natural flavour
6 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00