/ / Pretzel Thins Salted Original 140g/7

Pretzel Thins Salted Original 140g/7

Contains sunflower oil

These oven-baked pretzel thins contain wheat flour, sunflower oil and natural flavouring. They provide 599 mg sodium per 100 g.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-freeContains wheat
$19.00 140 g · lowest price at Real Food Distributors
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
393caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
11g
Fiber
4.6g
Added sugar
—
Sodium
599mg▼
Saturated fat
0.5g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Wheat flour, sunflower oil, barley malt extract, salt, raising agent (sodium hydrogen carbonate), natural flavouring
52 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 30%74
Ingredients · counts 30%52
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 52
Nutrition 74 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (0.5 g), more sodium (599 mg) per 100g
Ingredients 52 · Barley malt, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Sunflower oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Wheat flour (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 30 · Refined wheat flour, sunflower oil and natural flavouring make this highly processed.
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour and sunflower oil are used; their sourcing is not stated.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but the natural flavouring is unspecified.
Contains sunflower oil
Contains natural flavouring
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−26 for barley malt, wheat flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat flour Sunflower oil Barley malt extract Salt Raising agent (sodium hydrogen carbonate) Natural flavouring
6 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00