/ / Jonnypops Popsicle Tpcl Prds P Org

Jonnypops Popsicle Tpcl Prds P Org

Contains organic cane sugar

These frozen pops are USDA Organic and use juice and plant extracts for color. They contain cane sugar, natural flavors and stabilizing gums.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesGluten-free (label)Dairy-free
$36.41 6 x 14.8 fl oz · lowest price at Blossom Goods
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Purified water, organic cane sugar, organic natural flavors, organic orange juice concentrate, citric acid, natural flavors, organic spirulina extract for color, organic turmeric for color, organic fruit and vegetable juice for color, organic stabilizer (organic guar gum, organic gum acacia)
52 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%68
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%85
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 52
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 68 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Juice concentrate, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Sugar, natural flavors and stabilizing gums in a frozen pop
Sourcing 85 · USDA Organic certification; no specific farm or origin stated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Contains cane sugar and natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for cane sugar, juice concentrate
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 30, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Purified water Organic cane sugar Organic natural flavors Organic orange juice concentrate Citric acid Natural flavors Organic spirulina extract for color Organic turmeric for color Organic fruit and vegetable juice for color Organic stabilizer (organic guar gum, organic gum acacia)
10 ingredients 4 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Guar gum (E412)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from guar beans; EFSA considers it safe at normal intakes.
Gum arabic (acacia) (E414)ThickenerNo risk
A natural tree-sap fibre; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00