/ / Cinnamon Sugar Seasoned Pretzels

Cinnamon Sugar Seasoned Pretzels

Contains soybean oil

Crunchy pretzels are coated with cane sugar and ground cinnamon. They contain soybean oil and natural butter-type flavor, with 3 g of added sugar per serving.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianLow sodiumContains dairyContains soyContains wheat
$5.00 lowest price at Pop Daddy Snacks
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
130caloriesPer serving · 30 sticks (27g)
Protein
1g
Fiber
<1g▼
Added sugar
3g▼
Sodium
85mg
Saturated fat
1g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Pretzels (Unbleached Enriched Wheat Flour [Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine, Mononitrate-B1, Riboflavin B-2, Folic Acid], Malt, Salt, Soybean Oil), Oil (Soybean Oil, Natural Butter Type Flavor), Cane Sugar, Ground Cinnamon
51 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%62
Ingredients · counts 30%62
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 51
Nutrition 62 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less fiber (0.5 g); 3 g added sugar per 30 sticks
Ingredients 62 · Cane sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Enriched flour, soybean oil, flavoring and cane sugar make this a formulated snack.
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, sugar and soybean oil; no sourcing practices or origin stated.
Transparency 50 · Ingredients are listed, but the butter-type flavor is not specified.
Contains soybean oil
3 g added sugar
Natural butter type flavor
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for cane sugar
ClearShelf standard−18 for oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
Ulula MOGLi Organic Spelt Pretzels
72 +21 No soybean oil
HAND & LAND Handmade Sourdough Pretzels
72 +21 No soybean oil
Nude Foods Market Mini Pretzels
64 +13 Clearer sourcing
Ingredients
Pretzels (Unbleached Enriched Wheat Flour [Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine, Mononitrate-B1, Riboflavin B-2, Folic Acid], Malt, Salt, Soybean Oil) Oil (Soybean Oil, Natural Butter Type Flavor) Cane Sugar Ground Cinnamon
4 ingredients 1 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 3 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00