/ / Creminelli Genoa Salami, Provolone & Crackers - 2 OZ

Creminelli Genoa Salami, Provolone & Crackers - 2 OZ

Contains canola oil

This snack combines Genoa salami, provolone and crackers. It contains canola oil and cane sugar, and has 490 mg sodium per serving.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains dairyContains wheat
$6.89 2 oz · lowest price at Juneau Natural
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
180caloriesPer serving · 1 serving (57 g)
Protein
10g▼
Fiber
—
Added sugar
—
Sodium
490mg▲
Saturated fat
6g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Pork, pork fat, sea salt, cultured celery juice powder, dextrose, spices, starter cultures, garlic, cultured pasteurized milk, salt, enzymes, enriched unbleached flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, malted barley), buttermilk (cultured lowfat milk, sodium citrate, salt, vitamin A palmitate, vitamin D3), non-GMO expeller-pressed canola oil, cane sugar, extra virgin olive oil, kosher salt, baking soda
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ENOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as processed meatMedium confidence · Scored on 8 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 20%63
Ingredients · counts 25%72
Processing · counts 25%55
Sourcing · counts 15%50
Transparency · counts 15%55
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 63 · Compared with other processed meats: more saturated fat (6 g), less sodium (490 mg), less protein (10 g) per 1 serving
Ingredients 72 · Non-gmo expeller-pressed canola oil, 14th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Celery powder or juice (natural nitrite) (additive, −10); Dextrose, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8)
Processing 55 · Cured salami is paired with cheese and crackers.
Sourcing 50 · No origin or production practices are stated.
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, though salami spices are not specified.
Contains canola oil
Contains cane sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for dextrose
Varies by additive−10 for celery powder or juice
ClearShelf standard−10 for non-gmo expeller-pressed canola oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Better swapsCleaner snacks options that do the same job
sams247 Grace Green Plantain Chips 2.5 Oz
74 +14 No canola oil
Juneau Natural Gimme Roasted Seaweed Snack - .14 OZ
74 +14 No canola oil
Fresh2Home Grocery Delivery Wegmans Parmesan Cheese Crisps Original 0.63 Oz
70 +10 No canola oil
Ingredients
Pork Pork fat Sea salt Cultured celery juice powder Dextrose Spices Starter cultures Garlic Cultured pasteurized milk Salt Enzymes Enriched unbleached flour (wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, malted barley) Buttermilk (cultured lowfat milk, sodium citrate, salt, vitamin A palmitate, vitamin D3) Non-GMO expeller-pressed canola oil Cane sugar Extra virgin olive oil Kosher salt Baking soda
18 ingredients 2 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 1 moderate risk
Celery powder or juice (natural nitrite)Curing agentModerate risk
A natural source of nitrite: it cures meat the same way as sodium nitrite, even when the label says “uncured”.
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00