/ / 2 bags (4 pie crust) of Classic Stroopwafel Pie Crust | World's First

2 bags (4 pie crust) of Classic Stroopwafel Pie Crust | World's First

Contains palm oil

A stroopwafel-based crust with wheat flour, palm oil, cane sugar, eggs and soy. The brand says its stroopwafels are made fresh in North America and handcrafted locally.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains eggsContains soyContains wheat
$16.95 4 pie crusts · lowest price at Dutch Waffle Company
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Wheat flour, sustainable palm oil, cane sugar, full liquid eggs, soy flour, sea salt, cinnamon, oat fiber, soy lecithin, baking soda
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 4 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%68
Processing · counts 25%55
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 68 · Cane sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Wheat flour (refined starch, −6); Oat fiber (refined starch, −6)
Processing 55 · A baked crust made with flour, palm oil, sugar, eggs and soy lecithin
Sourcing 40 · The brand says stroopwafels are made locally; ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 65 · Complete ingredient list; the brand says stroopwafels are handcrafted locally
Contains palm oil and cane sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−32 for cane sugar, wheat flour, oat fiber
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Wheat flour Sustainable palm oil Cane sugar Full liquid eggs Soy flour Sea salt Cinnamon Oat fiber Soy lecithin Baking soda
10 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00