/ / Sticky Toffee Pudding: Individual - 5oz

Sticky Toffee Pudding: Individual - 5oz

Contains added sugar

This individual pudding pairs a date-paste cake with buttery toffee sauce and pecans. It has 21 g added sugar per serving and contains egg, milk, wheat and pecans.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesVegetarianContains dairyContains tree nutsContains eggsContains wheatContains corn
$7.49 5 oz · lowest price at Jolly Posh Foods
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
290caloriesPer serving · 1/2 cake (72g)
Protein
2g▼
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
21g▼
Sodium
240mg
Saturated fat
10g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Unbleached wheat flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour, niacin, iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), water, sugar, date paste, eggs, butter, baking powder (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate, corn starch, monocalcium phosphate), natural vanilla extract, salt, baking soda, espresso powder, brown sugar, butter, heavy cream, pecans, salt
Product details
Shelf lifeUp to 9 months frozen
“Keep frozen for up to 9 months” — the product page
47 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%35
Ingredients · counts 30%64
Processing · counts 25%35
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 47
Nutrition 35 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more saturated fat (10 g), less fiber (1 g); 21 g added sugar per 1/2 cake
Ingredients 64 · Sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Added phosphates (additive, −10); Unbleached wheat flour (refined starch, −6)
Processing 35 · A baked dessert made with refined flour, sugar, and baking powder.
Sourcing 40 · Refined flour and sugar are listed; ingredient origins are not stated.
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list and allergen statements; no sourcing details.
21 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−26 for sugar, unbleached wheat flour
Varies by additive−10 for added phosphates
Scored Oct 21, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Unbleached wheat flour (wheat flour, malted barley flour, niacin, iron, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid) Water Sugar Date paste Eggs Butter Baking powder (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate, corn starch, monocalcium phosphate) Natural vanilla extract Salt Baking soda Espresso powder Brown sugar Butter Heavy cream Pecans Salt
16 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 moderate risk
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00