/ / Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds - 4oz Bag

Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds - 4oz Bag

Contains confectioner's glaze

Roasted almonds are coated in dark chocolate and made in small batches by hand. The ingredients include sugar, natural vanilla flavor and confectioner's glaze; the allergen notice lists milk, soy, wheat and eggs.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersVegetarianContains dairyContains tree nutsContains soy
$10.00 4 oz · lowest price at Giften Market
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Sugar, chocolate liquor, cocoa butter, milk fat, soy lecithin, natural vanilla flavor, almonds, tapioca dextrin, confectioner's glaze
54 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%76
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%40
Transparency · counts 10%65
Why it scores 54
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 76 · Sugar, 1st ingredient (added sugar, −20); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Chocolate-coated almonds with sugar, flavoring and confectioner's glaze
Sourcing 40 · Sugar and cocoa sourcing are not stated
Transparency 65 · Full ingredient list and small-batch handmade claim; no sourcing certification
Allergens listed: milk, soy, wheat, eggs
Contains sugar
Natural vanilla flavor
Confectioner's glaze
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for sugar
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 24, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sugar Chocolate liquor Cocoa butter Milk fat Soy lecithin Natural vanilla flavor Almonds Tapioca dextrin Confectioner's glaze
9 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00