/ / OG2 Forager Project Yogurt Cashew Milk Berry Kid 8/3.2 FZ [UNFI #14737]

OG2 Forager Project Yogurt Cashew Milk Berry Kid 8/3.2 FZ [UNFI #14737]

Contains cane sugar

This dairy-free cashew yogurt pouch contains fruit and live active cultures. It has 5 g added sugar per pouch and contains cashews and coconut.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo gluten ingredientsDairy-freeVegetarianContains tree nutsContains corn
$21.93 3.2 oz · lowest price at San Juan Islands Provisions
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
80caloriesPer serving · 1 Pouch (91g)
Protein
2g
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
5g▼
Sodium
0mg▲
Saturated fat
1g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Filtered water, cashews*, cane sugar*, blueberries*, strawberries*, corn starch*, coconut cream*, inulin*, blackberries*, calcium phosphate, lemon juice concentrate*, locust bean gum*, pectin, organic flavor*, agar, carrot apple blackcurrant juice* (for color), vitamin d2, vitamin a, vitamin B12, live active cultures., S. Thermophilus, L. Plantarum, L. Bulgaricus, L. Acidophilus, bifidus, L. Lactis
62 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as plant-based alternativesMedium confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%65
Ingredients · counts 20%70
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 15%85
Transparency · counts 15%55
Why it scores 62
Nutrition 65 · Compared with other plant-based foods: less sodium (0 mg); 5 g added sugar per 1 Pouch
Ingredients 70 · Cane sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Added phosphates (additive, −10); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Formulated with cane sugar, starch, gums and flavor
Sourcing 85 · USDA Organic; no farm or ingredient origin is named
Transparency 55 · Full ingredient list, but organic flavor is not specified
5 g added sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for cane sugar
Varies by additive−10 for added phosphates
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Filtered water Cashews* Cane sugar* Blueberries* Strawberries* Corn starch* Coconut cream* Inulin* Blackberries* Calcium phosphate Lemon juice concentrate* Locust bean gum* Pectin Organic flavor* Agar Carrot apple blackcurrant juice* (for color) Vitamin d2 Vitamin a Vitamin B12 Live active cultures. S. Thermophilus L. Plantarum L. Bulgaricus L. Acidophilus Bifidus L. Lactis
26 ingredients 4 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 1 moderate risk
Added phosphates (E339–E343, E450–E452)StabiliserModerate risk
Absorbed more readily than natural phosphorus; high intakes are linked to kidney and heart risks, and EFSA set a limit in 2019.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Locust bean gum (E410)ThickenerNo risk
A fibre from carob seeds; EFSA found no safety concern in 2017.
Pectin (E440)Gelling agentNo risk
A fibre from fruit; considered safe.
Agar (E406)Gelling agentNo risk
A seaweed fibre; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other dairy & eggs options

Farm Hand Luke
Organic Duck Eggs
95 $9.99
Health Ranger Store
Organic Whey Protein Powder 15 oz (425g)
93 $38.95
Common Ground Farm
Organic Pasture Raised Chicken Eggs | Dozen | Sunshine Farms
93 $11.00
Water Butlers
Organic Store Brand Organic Greek Fat-Free Plain Yogurt, 24 oz
92 $9.25