/ / 7-Grain

7-Grain

Contains cane sugar

This gluten-free bread is made with whole-grain flours and is free from dairy, soy and nuts. Each slice has 3 g of added sugar from agave syrup and cane sugar.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesCertified gluten-freeContains eggs
$8.49 lowest price at Canyon Bakehouse
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts
90caloriesPer serving · 1 Slice (34g/1.2oz)
Protein
2g
Fiber
<1g▼
Added sugar
3g▼
Sodium
120mg▼
Saturated fat
0g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Water, brown rice flour, tapioca flour, whole grain sorghum flour, organic agave syrup, cane sugar, cultured brown rice flour, whole grain millet, eggs, xanthan gum, extra virgin olive oil, yeast, whole grain teff, whole grain quinoa, egg whites, whole grain amaranth, molasses, sea salt, whole grain buckwheat flour, enzymes
68 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as grain productsHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition · counts 35%75
Ingredients · counts 20%92
Processing · counts 15%50
Sourcing · counts 15%40
Transparency · counts 15%68
Why it scores 68
Nutrition 75 · Compared with other grain foods: whole grain, less fiber (0.5 g); 3 g added sugar per 1 Slice
Ingredients 92 · Agave syrup, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 50 · Gluten-free flours, xanthan gum and added sweeteners make this a formulated bread
Sourcing 40 · The brand says it uses whole grains; ingredient origins are not stated
Transparency 68 · Complete ingredient list and gluten-free and whole-grain claims
3 g added sugar per slice
Contains agave syrup and cane sugar
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−8 for agave syrup
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water Brown rice flour Tapioca flour Whole grain sorghum flour Organic agave syrup Cane sugar Cultured brown rice flour Whole grain millet Eggs Xanthan gum Extra virgin olive oil Yeast Whole grain teff Whole grain quinoa Egg whites Whole grain amaranth Molasses Sea salt Whole grain buckwheat flour Enzymes
20 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Xanthan gum (E415)ThickenerNo risk
Made by fermentation; EFSA re-confirmed its safety in 2017, though large amounts can cause bloating.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00