/ / Chocolate Raspberry

Chocolate Raspberry

Contains natural flavors

This bar provides 10 g protein and 5 g prebiotic fiber. It contains 3 g added sugar and natural flavors, and the label lists soy, milk and almonds.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesLow sodiumContains dairyContains tree nuts
$29.99 12 bars · lowest price at Zenlightful Snacks
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
150caloriesPer serving · 1 bar (40g)
Protein
10g▲
Fiber
6g▲
Added sugar
3g▼
Sodium
10mg▲
Saturated fat
1.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Date Paste, Chicory Root Fiber, Bittersweet Chocolate Coating (Sugar, Chocolate Liquor, Cocoa Butter, Lecithin, Natural Flavor), Hydrolyzed Collagen, Milk Protein, Raspberry Cube (Concentrated Apple Juice, Concentrated Apple Puree, Raspberry Puree, Rice Flour, Concentrated Cherry Juice, Concentrated Raspberry Juice, Natural Flavor, Pectin, Cocoa Butter); Concentrated Sour Cherry Juice, Glycerin, Almonds, Shea Butter, Natural Flavor
65 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%96
Ingredients · counts 30%72
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%52
Why it scores 65
Nutrition 96 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less sodium (10 mg), more fiber (6 g), more protein (10 g) per 1 bar
Ingredients 72 · Sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Hydrolyzed Collagen (additive, −4); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Protein isolates, chicory fiber, glycerin and natural flavors make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 35 · Refined sugar and fruit concentrates are used; no sourcing practices are stated.
Transparency 52 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified.
3 g added sugar
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−20 for sugar
Varies by additive−8 for hydrolyzed collagen, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Date Paste Chicory Root Fiber Bittersweet Chocolate Coating (Sugar, Chocolate Liquor, Cocoa Butter, Lecithin, Natural Flavor) Hydrolyzed Collagen Milk Protein Raspberry Cube (Concentrated Apple Juice, Concentrated Apple Puree, Raspberry Puree, Rice Flour, Concentrated Cherry Juice, Concentrated Raspberry Juice, Natural Flavor, Pectin, Cocoa Butter); Concentrated Sour Cherry Juice Glycerin Almonds Shea Butter Natural Flavor
10 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Pectin (E440)Gelling agentNo risk
A fibre from fruit; considered safe.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00