/ / Harvest Snaps Snack Crisps Lightly Salted 3.3 oz. Bag

Harvest Snaps Snack Crisps Lightly Salted 3.3 oz. Bag

Contains seed oils

These baked pea-and-rice crisps provide 5 g protein and 4 g fiber per serving. The ingredient list names canola, safflower and/or sunflower oil, although the label also claims avocado oil.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$3.99 3.3 oz · lowest price at Harvest Snaps
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
130caloriesPer serving · 1oz (28g/about 22 pieces)
Protein
5g▲
Fiber
4g▲
Added sugar
0g
Sodium
75mg▼
Saturated fat
0.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: GREEN PEAS, VEGETABLE OIL (CANOLA, SAFFLOWER AND/OR SUNFLOWER OIL), RICE, SALT, CALCIUM CARBONATE, ROSEMARY EXTRACT (FOR FRESHNESS)
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ANOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%72
Ingredients · counts 30%82
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%52
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 72 · 4 g fiber, 5 g protein, 75 mg sodium, no added sugar per 1oz
Ingredients 82 · Vegetable oil, 2nd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Baked, formed pea-and-rice crisps with added oil and calcium carbonate
Sourcing 35 · Main ingredients include refined oils; their origin is not stated
Transparency 52 · Full ingredient list, but oil options are grouped as and/or
Contains canola, safflower and/or sunflower oil
Label also claims avocado oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−18 for vegetable oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.0 · Updated Oct 19, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
GREEN PEAS VEGETABLE OIL (CANOLA, SAFFLOWER AND/OR SUNFLOWER OIL) RICE SALT CALCIUM CARBONATE ROSEMARY EXTRACT (FOR FRESHNESS)
6 ingredients 1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Rosemary extract (E392)AntioxidantNo risk
A natural antioxidant from rosemary; EFSA considers it safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00