/ / MOSH Lemon White Chocolate Crunch Protein Bars, 12-Pack | Brain Health Bar | 12g Protein | 4g Sugar | Keto Friendly Gluten Free Kosher | 1,6

MOSH Lemon White Chocolate Crunch Protein Bars, 12-Pack | Brain Health Bar | 12g Protein | 4g Sugar | Keto Friendly Gluten Free Kosher | 1,6

Contains natural flavors

Each bar has 12 g protein, 7 g fiber and 4 g sugar, including 3 g added sugar. It contains almonds and milk, along with natural flavors and several sweeteners.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesKosherCertified gluten-freeContains dairyContains tree nuts
$44.99 12 bars · lowest price at MOSH
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
180caloriesPer serving · 1 bar (42g)
Protein
12g▲
Fiber
7g▲
Added sugar
3g▼
Sodium
100mg
Saturated fat
1.5g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Almonds, Protein Blend (Whey Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate, Milk Protein Isolate), Tapioca Fiber, Organic Agave, Vegetable Glycerin, Natural Flavors, Cocoa Butter, Whole Milk, Erythritol, Sunflower Lecithin, Brain Blend [Flaxseed, Organic Lion's Mane, Citicoline (As Cognizin®), Vitamin B12, Vitamin D3, Ashwagandha (As KSM-66®)], Sea Salt, Citric Acid, Steviol Glycosides, Monk Fruit Extract, Cream, Tapioca Starch, Calcium Carbonate
64 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%90
Ingredients · counts 30%76
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 64
Nutrition 90 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: more fiber (7 g), more protein (12 g); 3 g added sugar per 1 bar
Ingredients 76 · Tapioca fiber (refined starch, −6); Tapioca starch (refined starch, −6); Whey Protein Isolate (additive, −4); 2 more
Processing 30 · Protein isolates, glycerin, flavors and multiple sweeteners make this a formulated bar.
Sourcing 35 · Main ingredients have no stated origin; the bar uses refined ingredients and protein isolates.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified and sourcing claims are limited.
3 g added sugar
Contains natural flavors
Contains almonds and milk
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for tapioca fiber, tapioca starch
Varies by additive−12 for whey protein isolate, erythritol, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $3.75/item here
NetritionIQBar Vegan and Keto Protein Bars - Chocolate Sea Salt
70+6
$2.61 · $2.61/item · 30% less per item
Ingredients
Almonds Protein Blend (Whey Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate, Milk Protein Isolate) Tapioca Fiber Organic Agave Vegetable Glycerin Natural Flavors Cocoa Butter Whole Milk Erythritol Sunflower Lecithin Brain Blend [Flaxseed Organic Lion's Mane Citicoline (As Cognizin®) Vitamin B12 Vitamin D3 Ashwagandha (As KSM-66®)] Sea Salt Citric Acid Steviol Glycosides Monk Fruit Extract Cream Tapioca Starch Calcium Carbonate
23 ingredients 3 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives7 additives · 3 limited risk
Erythritol (E968)SweetenerLimited risk
A 2023 Nature Medicine study linked high blood levels to clotting and heart events; EFSA lowered its acceptable intake in 2023.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Lecithin (E322)EmulsifierNo risk
From soy or sunflower; a natural emulsifier EFSA considers safe.
Citric acid (E330)AcidNo risk
Usually made by fermentation; considered safe.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Monk fruit extractSweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived sweetener the FDA has not questioned; few studies, no known concerns.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00