/ / Drizzilicious Bites - Mini Rice Cakes

Drizzilicious Bites - Mini Rice Cakes

Contains cane sugar

These mini rice cakes include quinoa, chia and flax. They also contain cane and brown sugar, palm kernel oil, natural flavors and caramel color.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredientsDairy-free
$4.39 lowest price at BariatricPal Store
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: White rice flour, cane sugar, palm kernel oil, avocado oil, brown sugar, whole quinoa, chia, flax, natural flavors, salt, caramel color
46 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 2 claims verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%58
Processing · counts 25%28
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 46
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 58 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Brown sugar, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); 2 more
Processing 28 · Rice flour, sugars, oils, natural flavors and caramel color make this highly formulated.
Sourcing 35 · No specific origin or sourcing standard for the rice, sugars or oils.
Transparency 50 · The ingredient list is complete but does not specify the natural flavors.
Contains cane and brown sugar
Contains palm kernel oil
Contains natural flavors and caramel color
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−34 for cane sugar, brown sugar, rice flour
Varies by additive−8 for caramel colour, natural flavours
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
White rice flour Cane sugar Palm kernel oil Avocado oil Brown sugar Whole quinoa Chia Flax Natural flavors Salt Caramel color
11 ingredients 3 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives4 additives · 4 limited risk
Caramel colour (E150)ColourLimited risk
Some types (E150c, E150d) can contain 4-MEI, which IARC lists as possibly carcinogenic (Group 2B); levels are regulated.
Palm oilFatLimited risk
High in saturated fat, and refining can form contaminants (glycidyl esters) that EFSA flagged in 2016.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00