/ / Kirkland Signature Cheese Pizza, 4-count - 1 Pack

Kirkland Signature Cheese Pizza, 4-count - 1 Pack

Contains soybean oil

This pack has four 16-inch cheese pizzas, with 310 calories and 2 g added sugar per 129 g serving. The ingredient list provided ends partway through the mozzarella ingredients.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesVegetarianLow sugarContains dairyContains soyContains wheatContains corn
$22.99 4 count · lowest price at Endless Market
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
310caloriesPer serving · 1/4 pizza (129g)
Protein
13g▲
Fiber
2g
Added sugar
2g
Sodium
790mg
Saturated fat
6g▼
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: Crust (enriched wheat flour [wheat flour, ferrous sulfate, niacin, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid, enzyme], water, breadcrumbs [wheat flour, sugar, yeast, salt], yeast, olive oil, soybean oil, sugar, salt, sour flavoring [corn starch, wheat flour, fumaric acid, salt, sodium silico aluminate (processing aid), lactic acid, acetic acid], inactive yeast), sauce (water, tomato concentrate, seasoning [sugar, salt, dehydrated garlic, spices], garlic puree [garlic, water], spices, granulated garlic), low moisture whole milk mozzarella cheese (pasteurized milk, cheese cultures
61 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%75
Ingredients · counts 25%86
Processing · counts 15%30
Sourcing · counts 10%35
Transparency · counts 15%35
Why it scores 61
Nutrition 75 · Compared with other ready meals and sauces: more saturated fat (6 g), more protein (13 g) per 1/4 pizza
Ingredients 86 · Soybean oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Natural flavours (additive, −4); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 30 · Enriched flour, soybean oil, added sugar and sour flavoring make this highly processed.
Sourcing 35 · Refined flour, sugar and soybean oil are used; sourcing is not stated.
Transparency 35 · Ingredient list stops partway through the mozzarella ingredients.
Contains soybean oil
2 g added sugar per serving
Ingredient list is incomplete
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for soybean oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Crust (enriched wheat flour [wheat flour Ferrous sulfate Niacin Thiamine mononitrate Riboflavin Folic acid Enzyme] Water Breadcrumbs [wheat flour Sugar Yeast Salt] Yeast Olive oil Soybean oil Sugar Salt Sour flavoring [corn starch Wheat flour Fumaric acid Salt Sodium silico aluminate (processing aid), lactic acid, acetic acid], inactive yeast) Sauce (water, tomato concentrate, seasoning [sugar, salt, dehydrated garlic, spices], garlic puree [garlic, water], spices, granulated garlic) Low moisture whole milk mozzarella cheese (pasteurized milk Cheese cultures
25 ingredients 5 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 4 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Refined (enriched or bleached) flourRefined grainLimited risk
Bran and germ are removed, so it’s low in fibre; some vitamins are added back.
Lactic acid (E270)AcidNo risk
Made by fermentation; considered safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00