/ / Poppi Soda Prebiotic Rootbeer

Poppi Soda Prebiotic Rootbeer

Contains cane sugar

Each 355 ml can has 2.8 g fiber and 5 g total sugars. It contains cane sugar, stevia and natural flavors.

Seed-oil freeNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersNo gluten ingredients
$25.95 12 x 12 fl oz · lowest price at Blossom Goods
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
30caloriesPer serving · 1 can (355 ml)
Protein
0g
Fiber
2.8g
Added sugar
—▼
Sodium
5mg
Saturated fat
—
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: Sparkling filtered water, apple juice, organic cane sugar, organic agave inulin, organic apple cider vinegar, natural flavors, orange juice, lemon juice, stevia, natural tartaric acid (from grapes)
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score CNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
58 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as beveragesHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 35%66
Ingredients · counts 30%68
Processing · counts 10%30
Sourcing · counts 10%35
Transparency · counts 15%50
Why it scores 58
Nutrition 66 · 1.4 g added sugar per 1 can; otherwise typical for drinks
Ingredients 68 · Cane sugar, 3rd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Agave, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Natural flavours (additive, −4)
Processing 30 · Soda with added sweeteners and natural flavors
Sourcing 35 · No sourcing claims; cane sugar and juice sources are unstated
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list, but natural flavors are not specified
Contains cane sugar
Contains natural flavors
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−28 for cane sugar, agave
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Sparkling filtered water Apple juice Organic cane sugar Organic agave inulin Organic apple cider vinegar Natural flavors Orange juice Lemon juice Stevia Natural tartaric acid (from grapes)
10 ingredients 2 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives3 additives · 2 limited risk
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Stevia (steviol glycosides) (E960)SweetenerNo risk
Plant-derived and considered safe by EFSA and the FDA at normal intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other drinks options

Vitacost
EcoTeas, Loose Yerba Mate, Green Energy, Unsmoked, 16 oz (454 g)
93 $15.66
Death Wish Coffee
Dark Roast Coffee
91 $19.99
OWL Venice
Organic Chicken Bone Broth Elixir
91 $96.00
Vegan America
OOZ Organic Birch Water - 6 Pack
91 $32.99