/ / Profi Paprika pate 250g

Profi Paprika pate 250g

Contains modified starch

Pork-and-chicken pâté with liver and heart. It also contains wheat semolina, soy protein and modified starch; origin and raising practices are not stated.

Seed-oil freeNo added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesContains eggsContains soyContains wheat
$2.00 250 g · lowest price at Polish Shop Online
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: water, pork fat, mechanically separated chicken meat 14%, chicken liver 12%, pork liver 5.5%, wheat semolina, chicken hearts 3%, eggs, soy protein, salt, modified starch, pepper 0, 8%, onion, spices
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as processed meatLow confidence · Scored on 2 of 11 inputs
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 20%50
Ingredients · counts 25%100
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 15%50
Transparency · counts 15%64
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 100 · 14 ingredients; no added sugar, seed oils, dyes or flagged additives
Processing 30 · Formulated pâté with mechanically separated meat, soy protein and modified starch
Sourcing 50 · Origin and raising practices for the pork and chicken are not stated
Transparency 64 · Full ingredient list; no sourcing or production claims
Includes mechanically separated chicken
Contains soy protein and wheat semolina
Contains modified starch
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductionsNone: no added sugar, seed oils, dyes, sweeteners or flagged additives were found.
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Water Pork fat Mechanically separated chicken meat 14% Chicken liver 12% Pork liver 5.5% Wheat semolina Chicken hearts 3% Eggs Soy protein Salt Modified starch Pepper 0 8% Onion Spices
15 ingredients 1 to watch
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Modified starch (E14xx)ThickenerLimited risk
Chemically treated starch; considered safe, but a marker of more processed food.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other chicken options

Diestel Family Ranch
Bone-In Turkey Breast
95 $83.95
99 Counties
Organic Chicken Breasts, Tree-Range® Farms
95 $19.99
FarmDeliver
Chicken Drumsticks Pasture-Raised | Raw Life Farms
95 $11.06
Azuluna
Chicken Breast
95 $13.99