/ / Blue Diamond Cracker Nut Thin Sea Salt

Blue Diamond Cracker Nut Thin Sea Salt

Contains safflower oil

These crackers use rice flour and almonds and have 55 mg sodium per serving. They contain safflower oil and natural flavors that contain milk.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gluten ingredientsVegetarianContains dairyContains tree nuts
$52.54 12 x 4.25 oz · lowest price at Blossom Goods
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts
130caloriesPer serving · 19 crackers (30 g)
Protein
3g
Fiber
1g▼
Added sugar
—
Sodium
55mg
Saturated fat
0g▲
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From Open Food Facts (by barcode)
Ingredients: RICE FLOUR, ALMONDS, POTATO STARCH, SAFFLOWER OIL, SEA SALT, NATURAL FLAVORS (CONTAINS MILK)
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score BNOVA 4Ultra-processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
62 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsHigh confidence · Scored on 9 of 11 inputs
Nutrition · counts 30%84
Ingredients · counts 30%74
Processing · counts 25%30
Sourcing · counts 5%35
Transparency · counts 10%50
Why it scores 62
Nutrition 84 · Compared with other snacks and sweets: less saturated fat (0 g), less fiber (1 g); no added sugar per 19 crackers
Ingredients 74 · Safflower oil, 4th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); Rice flour (refined starch, −6); Potato starch (refined starch, −6); 1 more
Processing 30 · Rice flour, potato starch, safflower oil and natural flavors make this a formulated cracker.
Sourcing 35 · No origin or growing practice is stated for the ingredients.
Transparency 50 · Full ingredient list given, but natural flavors are not specified.
Contains safflower oil
Natural flavors contain milk
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−12 for rice flour, potato starch
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−10 for safflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 23, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
RICE FLOUR ALMONDS POTATO STARCH SAFFLOWER OIL SEA SALT NATURAL FLAVORS (CONTAINS MILK)
6 ingredients 2 to watch1 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives2 additives · 2 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00