/ / Annies Homegrown Cookie Bunny Graham Friend

Annies Homegrown Cookie Bunny Graham Friend

Contains sunflower oil

These cookie grahams list organic wheat, cocoa, cane sugar and honey. They also contain sunflower oil, added sugars and natural flavor.

No artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersDairy-freeVegetarianContains wheatContains corn
$56.76 lowest price at Blossom Goods
Price and stock checked Oct 30, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Organic wheat flour, organic cane sugar, organic expeller-pressed sunflower oil, organic whole wheat flour (graham flour), organic corn flour, organic invert cane syrup, organic chocolate cookie bits (organic wheat flour, organic sugar, organic expeller-pressed sunflower oil, organic malted black barley flour, organic cocoa, baking soda), organic honey, calcium carbonate, organic cocoa powder, organic natural flavor, baking soda, organic semi-sweet chocolate chips (organic cane sugar, organic unsweetened chocolate, organic cocoa butter, organic vanilla extract), sea salt, mixed tocopherols
45 / 100
Poor Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%40
Processing · counts 25%28
Sourcing · counts 5%70
Transparency · counts 10%70
Why it scores 45
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 40 · Cane sugar, 2nd ingredient (added sugar, −20); Organic expeller-pressed sunflower oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Wheat flour (refined starch, −6); 3 more
Processing 28 · Cookie with refined flour, sugars, sunflower oil and natural flavor
Sourcing 70 · Organic ingredients are listed; their origin is not stated
Transparency 70 · Complete ingredient list with organic ingredients; no farm or certification stated
Contains sunflower oil
Contains added sugars
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−38 for cane sugar, wheat flour, corn flour
Varies by additive−4 for natural flavours
ClearShelf standard−18 for organic expeller-pressed sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Organic wheat flour Organic cane sugar Organic expeller-pressed sunflower oil Organic whole wheat flour (graham flour) Organic corn flour Organic invert cane syrup Organic chocolate cookie bits (organic wheat flour, organic sugar, organic expeller-pressed sunflower oil, organic malted black barley flour, organic cocoa, baking soda) Organic honey Calcium carbonate Organic cocoa powder Organic natural flavor Baking soda Organic semi-sweet chocolate chips (organic cane sugar, organic unsweetened chocolate, organic cocoa butter, organic vanilla extract) Sea salt Mixed tocopherols
15 ingredients 5 to watch2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives5 additives · 4 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Natural flavoursFlavouringLimited risk
An undisclosed mix of extracts and carriers; the label doesn’t say what’s in it or how it was made.
Added sugarSugarLimited risk
Added sugar; the WHO and the US Dietary Guidelines advise keeping added sugars under 10% of daily calories.
Honey or maple syrupSugarLimited risk
A less refined sweetener, but it still counts as added sugar in US and WHO guidance.
Tocopherols (vitamin E) (E306–E309)AntioxidantNo risk
Vitamin E, used to keep oils fresh; safe.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00