/ / Organix Blackcurrant Organic Oat Bars 6 x 23g

Organix Blackcurrant Organic Oat Bars 6 x 23g

Contains sunflower oil

These bars contain wholegrain oats, raisins and blackcurrant juice concentrate. They also contain sunflower oil and apple juice concentrate.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickeners
$11.99 6 x 23 g · lowest price at British Essentials
Price and stock checked Oct 29, 2026
Key nutrition facts

Not available yet. We only show numbers printed on the product’s label or its product page, and we couldn’t read them for this product.

Ingredients: Wholegrain oats, raisins (contains sunflower oil), sunflower oil, apple juice concentrate, blackcurrant juice concentrate
On Open Food FactsNutri-Score ANOVA 3Processed foodTheir grades, for reference; not part of our score. Data: Open Food Facts (ODbL).
60 / 100
Fair Scored automatically
Weighted as snacks, sweets, dessertsLow confidence · Scored on 3 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition facts not available. Scored on its ingredients, processing, sourcing and transparency; the Nutrition part is neutral until we can read the label.Your product? Claim this listing to add the label and it’s scored in full.
Nutrition · counts 30%50
Ingredients · counts 30%66
Processing · counts 25%60
Sourcing · counts 5%70
Transparency · counts 10%70
Why it scores 60
Nutrition 50 · No nutrition facts available; scored mid-range
Ingredients 66 · Sunflower oil, 3rd ingredient (seed oil, −18, ClearShelf standard); Juice concentrate, 4th ingredient (added sugar, −8); Juice concentrate, 5th ingredient (added sugar, −8)
Processing 60 · Oat bars made with raisins, juice concentrates and sunflower oil
Sourcing 70 · Organic is stated; ingredient origins are not specified
Transparency 70 · Complete ingredient list and an organic claim
Contains sunflower oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
Strong evidence−16 for juice concentrate
ClearShelf standard−18 for sunflower oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Similar, for lessSame kind of food, scoring about as well or better, for less than $2.46/oz here
VitacostMadeGood, Mornings™, Organic Soft Baked Oat Bars, Cinnamon Bun, 5 Bars, 1.06 oz (30 g) Each
64+4
$3.99 · $0.75/oz · 69% less per oz
Gopal's HealthfoodsPumpkin Date Rawma Bars® 1.9oz
86+26
$2.99 · $1.57/oz · 36% less per oz
Montezuma's ChocolateFitzRoy - Organic Dark Chocolate Mini Bar - 25g
64+4
$1.71 · $1.94/oz · 21% less per oz
Ingredients
Wholegrain oats Raisins (contains sunflower oil) Sunflower oil Apple juice concentrate Blackcurrant juice concentrate
5 ingredients 2 to avoid
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other snacks options

Be Still Farms- Real, Fine Organics
Organic White Popcorn, Non-GMO, Bulk White Popcorn
98 $22.99
Country Life Natural Foods
Popcorn, Yellow, Organic
98 $18.95
Health Ranger Store
Mega Bucket Organic Yellow Popcorn Kernels (10LB, 4535g)
98 $79.95
Gold Ridge Organic Farms
Edison Grainery Organic Yellow Popcorn 16 oz
98 $6.00