/ / HiPP Organic Macaroni Cheese with Carrots & Peas Baby Food Jar 7+ Months 190g

HiPP Organic Macaroni Cheese with Carrots & Peas Baby Food Jar 7+ Months 190g

Contains rapeseed oil

An organic macaroni-cheese baby meal with carrots, peas and amaranth flour. Contains milk and wheat, plus rapeseed oil.

No added sugarNo artificial dyesNo artificial flavorsNo natural flavorsNo synthetic preservativesNo added nitritesNo phosphatesNo gums or thickenersContains dairyContains wheat
$2.60 190 g · lowest price at British Goodies Online
Price and stock checked Oct 31, 2026
Key nutrition facts
91caloriesPer 100 g
Protein
4g
Fiber
1.8g▲
Added sugar
—
Sodium
52mg▲
Saturated fat
0.7g
▲ raises the score · ▼ lowers it · From the product label
Ingredients: skimmed milk, carrots, water, amaranth flour, onions, macaroni (durum wheat semolina), grated hard cheese (milk), rapeseed oil, peas, leek, ground noodles (durum wheat semolina), lemon juice from lemon juice concentrate, herbs (ginger, lovage)
84 / 100
Good Scored automatically
Weighted as ready meals, soups, saucesHigh confidence · Scored on 10 of 11 inputs, 1 claim verified
Nutrition · counts 35%95
Ingredients · counts 25%90
Processing · counts 15%65
Sourcing · counts 10%75
Transparency · counts 15%72
Why it scores 84
Nutrition 95 · Compared with other ready meals and sauces: less sodium (52 mg), more fiber (1.8 g) per 100g
Ingredients 90 · Rapeseed oil, 8th ingredient (seed oil, −10, ClearShelf standard); no dyes or artificial sweeteners
Processing 65 · Cooked baby meal with pasta, vegetables, milk and cheese
Sourcing 75 · Ingredients are marked organic; origin is not stated
Transparency 72 · Full ingredient list and organic claim; no named origin or certifier
Contains rapeseed oil
Evidence behind the Ingredients deductions
ClearShelf standard−10 for rapeseed oil · our house standard, not a medical claim
Scored Oct 20, 2026 · Scoring guide v3.1 · Updated Oct 20, 2026 · See what changed

Your diet score

Doesn’t change the score above

Pick a diet to see if this product fits it, using limits you can change.

Diet profiles v1.1. Defaults come from published guidance; you can change any limit. How the diet score works

Ingredients
Skimmed milk Carrots Water Amaranth flour Onions Macaroni (durum wheat semolina) Grated hard cheese (milk) Rapeseed oil Peas Leek Ground noodles (durum wheat semolina) Lemon juice from lemon juice concentrate Herbs (ginger, lovage)
13 ingredients
Sourcing

Origin not disclosed on the product page.

Additives1 additive · 1 limited risk
Seed oilFatLimited risk
ClearShelf standard: we lower the Ingredients score when seed oils are used. This is our house standard, not a medical claim. Research is mixed; major health groups have not found harm at typical intakes.
Matched from the ingredient list. Risk levels summarise findings from EFSA, the FDA, IARC and published studies; they explain a concern, not a diagnosis.

Other pantry options

Sandhill Wild Rice
Sandhill Organic Wild Rice
98 $132.00
Fresh Acres
Organic Rye Berries
98 $11.39
Barton Springs Mill
Sonora Wheat Berries (certified organic)
98 $12.00
Everywhere
Lundberg Wild Rice, Regenerative Organic Certified –?100% Natural California Cultivated Wild Black Rice, 8 Oz
98 $15.98